Welcome to my site!

Hey everyone!!

 My name is Ciara Utech. My business is Wildlife-N-Critters.  My goal? To educate about conservation of animals. I’ve worked with everything from elephants to sea cucumbers. While I love all animals, my focus has always been reptiles, insects, and arachnids. So most of the time you will see something I have written than fits in one of those three categories. However I will try to cover a wide range of animals. I will try to keep this up with  a lot of variety as far as my content. Such as maybe what its like working with a specific animal or just general information on another. I love answering questions and always will take suggestions on what you, the reader, wants to know. This is in the beginning stages (this is my first site) so please give me your patience. Hope you enjoy!!

Ciara

1 Comment

  1. Johan Marais said,

    August 3, 2011 at 10:10 AM

    Hi Clara,

    I enjoyed reading your articles – well done and thanks!


Leave a Reply

